top of page
Image by Joshua Hibbert

Strengthening Your Resilience with TRE

I am immensely happy that I am able offer TRE in English and German, in person and online, because, in my eyes, TRE is an incomparably powerful self-help tool, which can not only free us from chronic tension and trauma, but so much more. It can help you improve your sleep, digestion, hormone health, metabolic health, even your emotional health, but above all, it strengthens your resilience.

Weiterlesen
Image by William Bout

Ein kraftvolles Selbsthilfe-Werkzeug

Read more about TRE on this page. In this context, it is also very enlightening to read about the ACE study, which clearly shows that negative experiences in childhood also have a negative impact on us in adulthood. If this appeals to you, you should also read the article on trauma. It will open your eyes and shed a different light and what you may have heard before. Enjoy!

Find out more about your symptoms and how everything is connected...

a close-up of a baby's hand_edited.jpg

Childhood Trauma

The ACE study (Adverse Childhood Experiences Study) shows how stressful childhood experiences influence the behaviour and health of those affected, and how it still affects them all the was into their adult lives.

Read more >

Image by Vladyslav Tobolenko

Chronic Stress

Chronic stress and related recurring tension, frequent conflicts and latent discord in your relationship, just to name a few, are often a result of an over-regulated nervous system.

Read more >

a close-up of a baby's hand_edited.jpg

Learn TRE

We live a lifestyle that is very demanding on us and our nervous system does not always respond effectively to stress. In a course or session you learn revolutionary new way of releasing stress and tension, while strengthening your resilience.

Read more >

bottom of page

top of page
Todes-Tal

Resilienz Stärken mit TRE

Resilenz hilft uns, mit Herausforderungen und Krisen umzugehen, ohne dabei seelisch und körperlich zu erkranken. Eine starke Resilienz befähigt uns, in widrigen Umständen und Problemsituationen kreativ und flexibel reagieren zu können, anstatt uns hilflos und überfordert zu fühlen. In dieser so herausfordernden Zeit brauchen wir dringend eine starke Resilienz. Vor fast einem Jahrzehnt habe ich eine großartige Methode kennengelernt, die ich als wichtigsten Beitrag zur Stärkung meiner Resilienz erfahren habe. 

Weiterlesen
Luftaufnahme der Wüste

Trauma Releasing Exercises

Ich freue mich sehr, dass ich mittlerweile diese Methode, genannt TRE - Trauma Releasing Exercises, live und online, in Deutsch und Englisch, lehren und unterrichten kann. Denn TRE ist in meinen Augen ein unvergleichlich kraftvolles Selbsthilfe-Werkzeug, was uns nicht nur von chronischen Verspannungen und Trauma befreien kann, sondern eben auch unsere Resilienz trainieren und stärken und so unser ganzes Leben verändern kann.

Mehr zum Thema Stress, Trauma & Resilienz

Stress Trauma pic 1.png

Kindheitstrauma

Die ACE-Studie (Adverse Childhood Experiences Study) zeigt deutlich und unverständlich auf, wie belastende Kindheitserlebnisse das Verhalten und die Gesundheit der Betroffenen ein ganzes Leben lang beeinflussen.

Weiterlesen >

Stress Trauma pic 1.png

Chronischer Stress

Chronischer Stress, und damit zusammenhängend, wiederkehrende Verspannungen, häufige Konflikte und latenter Unfrieden sind oft ein Resultat eines überregulierten Nervensystems.
 

Weiterlesen >

Stress Trauma pic 1.png

TRE-Trauma Release Exercises

TRE® ist reine Körperarbeit und eine einfach zu erlernende Methode, um deine Resilienz zu stärken und chronischen Stress, körperliche Verspannungen, als auch Ängste und Sorgen auf sanfte Weise, schmerzfrei und doch dauerhaft zu lösen.

Weiterlesen >

bottom of page